Get Recruited


The Olds College Broncos are now recruiting for the 2017-18 season.

Individuals interested in playing for the Broncos are asked to contact the head coach of the team they are interested in. We host spring ID camps for some of our sports so interested athletes can have the chance to show their skills and meet the coaches.

The Broncos Athletics program is built on a foundation of teamwork, strong work ethic, and athletic excellence. We compete in 9 different sports in the Alberta Collegiate Athletics Conference (ACAC), and strive to ensure the success of our teams, and the personal and athletic growth of our student athletes.

If you are interested in becoming a Broncos Athlete, we would like to invite you to register for one of our upcoming ID camps, Try Out Camps, or to contact the coach of your sport.  http://www.gobroncos.ca/information/directory/index.

2017-2018 Bronco Tryout Dates 

Women's Basketball

September 5, Ralph Klein Centre Contact: Avery Harrison ave.harrison@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Septeber 5th, Ralph Klein Centre, Contact: Mike Stevens mstevens@oldscollege.ca

Men's & Women's Soccer

September 6th, Normie Kwong Field, Contact: Macky Singh msingh@oldscollege.ca

Women's Volleyball

September 7th, Ralph Klein Centre, Contact Landon Thompson lthompson1@oldscollege.ca

Men's Volleyball

September 5-6 Ralph Klein Centre, Contact: Darryl Noel dnoel@oldscollege.ca

Women's Hockey

September 5th, Olds Sportsplex, Contact: Chris Leeming leeming@uwindsor.ca

Badminton

TBD Contact Mary Smith msmith@oldscollege.ca

Curling 

TBD Contact Trina Radcliffe, tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca