Get Recruited

The Olds College Broncos are now recruiting for the 2019-20 season.

Individuals interested in playing for the Broncos are asked to contact the head coach of the team they are interested in. We host spring ID camps for some of our sports, so interested athletes can have the chance to show their skills and meet the coaches.

The Broncos Athletics program is built on a foundation of teamwork, strong work ethic, and athletic excellence. We compete in nine different sports in the Alberta Colleges Athletic Conference (ACAC) and the Canadian Intercollegiate Rodeo Association (CIRA) and strive to ensure the success of our teams and the personal and athletic growth of our student-athletes.

If you are interested in becoming a Broncos student-athlete, we would like to invite you to register for one of our upcoming ID camps, Tryout Camps, or to contact the coach of your sport. Alternatively, you may also complete the Broncos Recruiting Profile.

2019-2020 Broncos Contacts 

Women's Basketball
Avery Harrison aharrison@oldscollege.ca

Men's Basketball
Mike Stevens mstevens@oldscollege.ca

Men's & Women's Soccer and Futsal
Niels Slotboom nslotboom@oldscollege.ca 

Men's and Women's Volleyball
Ryan Marsden rmarsden@oldscollege.ca 

Women's Hockey
Chris Leeming cleeming@oldscollege.ca

Badminton
Mary Smith msmith@oldscollege.ca

Curling
Colton Goller cgoller@oldscollege.ca

Rodeo
Guy Kelley gkelley@oldscollege.ca