Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Henderson

Director, Athletics

403.507.7783 lhenderson@oldscollege.ca
Trina Radcliffe

Manager, Athlete Services

403.556.8351 tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca
Angela Troschke

Clerk, Finance & Operations

403.507.7749 Broncos@oldscollege.ca
Brendan Stasiewich

Sports Information Officer

403.512.4625 bstasiewich@oldscollege.ca
Jadon Frank

Game Day Coordinator

306.313.2060 jfrank@oldscollege.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Smith

Head Coach

403.507.7799 BroncosBADM@oldscollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Stevens

Head Coach

403.437.0242 BroncosMBB@oldscollege.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Avery Harrison

Head Coach

403.809.1418 ave.harrison@gmail.com
Peter Sambu

Associate Coach

403.586.3150 psambu@oldscollege.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Leeming

Head Coach

403.415.5537 cleeming@oldscollege.ca
Kendall Newell

Assistant Coach

Allyson Bendfeld

Assistant Coach

BroncosWHKY@oldscollege.ca

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Page

Head Coach

403.507.7799 BroncosRODEO@oldscollege.ca
Gina Flewelling

Guy Kelley

Men's and Women's Soccer​

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Macky Singh

Head Coach

403.507.7799 broncosWSOC@oldscollege.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Noel

Head Coach

403.586.1438 BroncosMVB@oldscollege.ca
Dylan Townshend

Assistant Coach

Kris Hartley

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Landon Thompson

Head Coach

403.507.7799 BroncosWVB@oldscollege.ca
Rob Meckling

Assistant Coach

403.507.7799 BroncosWVB@oldscollege.ca