Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trina Radcliffe
Manager, Athlete Services
403.556.8351 tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca
Jadon Frank
Events and Promotions Programmer
306.313.2060 jfrank@oldscollege.ca
Paige Miller
Athletics Clerk
403.507.7799 pmiller1@oldscollege.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Smith
Head Coach
403.415.9850 mary.d.smith.1981@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Stevens
Head Coach
403.437.0242 mstevens@oldscollege.ca
Dane Morris
Assistant Coach
403.874.7887 coachdane@gmail.com
Brian Laythorpe
Assistant Coach
403.875.0776 blaythorpe@shaw.ca
Ted Harrison
Assistant Coach
Thomas Rooks
Manager
Chelsea Stevens
Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Avery Harrison
Head Coach
403.809.1418 aharrison@oldscollege.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colton Goller
Head Coach
403.336.0027 colton.goller@gmail.com
Mikaela Frank
Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Leeming
Head Coach
403.415.5537 cleeming@oldscollege.ca
Allyson Bendfeld
Assistant Coach
BroncosWHKY@oldscollege.ca

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Kelley
Head Coach
403.638.6740 gkelley@oldscollege.ca
Tanner Girletz
Assistant Coach, Roughstock
Gina Flewelling
Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Soccer​ & Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niels Slotboom
Head Coach
403.634.7519 nslotboom@oldscollege.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Marsden
Head Coach
403.990.0703 rmarsden@oldscollege.ca
Kris Hartley
Assistant Coach
587.581.4450 krishartley81@gmail.com
Diego Perez
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rhonda Schmuland
Head Coach
403.507.7753 rschmuland@oldscollege.ca
Jarvis Karchewski
Assistant Coach
Jasmine McCurdy
Assistant Coach
Jennifer Oakes
Assistant Coach

Athletic Therapy

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Henderson
Head Athletic Therapist
403-791-2766 rebecca@csmolds.ca
Marilyne Doucet
Athletic Therapist
marilyne@csmolds.ca
Marcie Thompson
Athletic Therapy Coordinator
marcierae.thompson@gmail.com

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Lundgren
Strength and Conditioning Coach
klundgren@oldscollege.ca